Roomate wanted for Historic Area Brick Duplex (Furnished)


 

Share house with 1 female.

 

 

Historic Area Duplex

 

Neat & clean, renovated, nicely furnished, brick duplex home in up and coming designated historic neighborhood steps from Cultural Gardens.

 

One entire side of house is for your use and includes: 1 private bedroom, living room, formal dining room, eat in kitchen, bathroom with deep soak tub and shower. Private washer and dryer for your exclusive use; dry, secure, ample storage space in basement, and use of furnished large front porch is included.

 

Your only roommate is me.  I am a quiet, clean and neat, divorced, 50+ year old, degreed professional, woman, with no criminal, unstable mental, or drug abuse history. Hopefully, we will have most of that in common.  : )

 

I sleep on the side of the house that you will be renting. I seldom spend anytime on this side of the house otherwise, except to sleep, use the bathroom very occasionally, and have company (which rarely to never happens, I’m almost a hermit).

 

The other side of the duplex is my office and studio space, where I do my laundry, my cooking and spend almost all of my awake time. This space is private and not included for your use. 

 

I don’t mind guests or even the occasional overnight guest. I mind my own business and just ask that my property and my privacy be respected. I promise to show you the same courtesy.

I love animals but I have allergies to dander so if you have a Siamese cat, poodle or Shi Tzu that’s okay, because they don’t shed. An additional $150 per pet deposit will apply. 

Sorry, no pets, otherwise.

 

No smoking in the house or on the property.

 

Please be a team player and help keep the house clean and tidy like you care for it as well and we will get along fine.  🙂

 

Located steps from Cultural Gardens, 2 minutes to University Circle, 3 minutes to Little Italy, highway 90 and Lake Erie, 10 minutes to downtown Cleveland and Coventry Village and 15 minutes in heavy traffic to Shaker Square. 

 

RENT includes ALL utilities (including electric, heat, water/sewer, trash removal, cable television, high speed wireless internet, and monitored ADT security system) + A/C, private washer/dryer, storage, street and off street parking (2 cars max, sorry, no garage).

 

$750 per month. Flexible lease terms will be considered (1 year commitment or longer preferred). First and last month rent + security deposit

Email catzbeadz@yahoo.com if you are interested in more information or in setting a Wednesday afternoon or Sunday afternoon appointment. 

Leave a Reply

