INTS: Simplifying the Journey to Enlightenment


The International New Thought Seminary is coming out with a spiritual growth program this spring (2009) that promises to connect us with ‘the Divine’ simply, easily and straightforwardly. The project is still hush-hush…but I will try to keep you posted of developments.

For those of you who have expressed interest/concern: I’ve been distracted by ‘my day job’, and a couple of personal/familial matters which needed to take front and center in my time-space continuum for the last few months. I do hope that at this time I can reclaim more of my energy for this blog which so far has been well received.

My next post will probably be for you fellow body workers.   Please stay tuned…

PJ Cat

Leave a Reply

