Nana’s Prayers for Sydney…and the Rest of Us


God dwells within you and through you.  You are not seperate from God.

God dwells within you and through you. You are not seperate from God.

“Infinite, indwelling Spirit within me, Almighty God within me, Real Substance within me, That which is Truth within me hear my prayer and give grace,  peace and prosperity to me under all conditions and circumstances”.

This is the Realization of Life.

This is the prayer to connect with your mighty spirit which is {G}od in, through, and all about you.

Leave a Reply

